Latest Products http://www.kesharinandanagroservices.com Latest Products 16-11-17 en-us http://www.kesharinandanagroservices.com Basmati Rice http://www.kesharinandanagroservices.com/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth premium Basmati Rice in Maharashtra, India. Our company provides the finest range of Basmati Rice that is procured from reliable manufacturers. Our Basmati Rice is highly preferred by people due to its long grain size, aroma and rich taste. Non Basmati Rice http://www.kesharinandanagroservices.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a comprehensive variety of Non Basmati Rice in Maharashtra, India. Our range of Rice includes par-boiled, boiled and many more. We provide high-grade Rice, which is rich in nutrient content. Yellow Maize Seeds http://www.kesharinandanagroservices.com/yellow-maize-seeds.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Yellow Maize Seeds, we deal in, are among the highly demanded products of our company. Our Maize Seeds are enriched with nutrients. We procure only high-quality Maize Seeds from seasoned farmers who use advanced agricultural methods to grow them. Mango Pulp http://www.kesharinandanagroservices.com/mango-pulp.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost Exporters and Suppliers of Mango Pulp in Nasik, Maharashtra. We deal in Mango Pulp, which is prepared from different variants of mango. Our Mango Pulp is widely used for making Jams, pudding, cakes and other sweet dishes. Plain Papad http://www.kesharinandanagroservices.com/plain-papad.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acclaimed for offering fresh and Crispy Papad to our clients. Our range of Plain Papad is made from various ingredients like cumin, chilies and many more that not only make Papad tasty but also give it digestive properties. Mixed Pickles http://www.kesharinandanagroservices.com/mixed-pickles.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Mixed Pickles in Maharashtra. Our company acquires Pickles from trusted vendors who use high-grade ingredients to prepare them. Mixed Pickles, we offer, are tangy in taste and hygienic in nature. Fresh Fruits http://www.kesharinandanagroservices.com/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a budding name, making available Fresh Fruits in India and overseas. Our company offers a wide range of Fruits such as Fresh Kesar Mango, Fresh Banana, Fresh Pomegranate and many more. Fresh Vegetables http://www.kesharinandanagroservices.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Vegetables in India. Our company acquires high grade vegetables from reliable farmers in order to provide best quality to its clients. Our Fresh Vegetables are packed in high grade packaging material in order to retain freshness. Jaggery Powder http://www.kesharinandanagroservices.com/jaggery-powder.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is major Exporter and Supplier of Jaggery Powder in Nasik, Maharashtra. Jaggery, we offer, is highly demanded as it is concentrated mixture of can juice, date, palm sap and many more. Fresh Gerbera Flowers http://www.kesharinandanagroservices.com/fresh-gerbera-flowers.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a variety of Fresh Gerbera Flowers. Our assortment of Gerbera Flowers includes Blue Gerbera Flowers, White Gerbera Flowers, Pink Gerbera Flowers and many more. Fresh Gerbera Flowers, provided by us, are procured from reliable gardeners who use healthy agricultural practices to grow them.